RSS Feed

Free & easy down the road I go

Posted on

Hey guys! It’s Brittany. Pretty great weekend over here. Due to the cold weather, I rocked these guys…
20111204-092955.jpg

I hung out with this fella alllll weekend:
20111204-093551.jpg
I know, I struck gold :).

We went over to our friends’ house, the Carter’s, and ate some pizza, drank some beer, and ate some cookie dough. Well, the guys chose to eat fully cooked cookies… Their loss :).

The Carter’s also have some other roommates…

This guy:
20111204-093601.jpg
Yes, those are my boots. Dang it.

And this girl:
20111204-093608.jpg
She’s got A LOT of energy!

We’re gonna start some laundry and packing today because we go to paradise in 2 days! I hope everyone has had a great weekend! Later gator :).

About Brittany

Hello :). I'm Brittany! I'm a 20-something-year-old serving in the Air Force stumbling my way through life. I blog as a means of trying to figure myself out. Enjoy the journey:).

Leave a Reply

