RSS Feed

Gobble gobble :)

Well hello there! Who has two thumbs and is married?! THIS GIRL!

20111124-060926.jpg
That’s me :). Just wanted to stop in and say HAPPY THANKSGIVING! The hubby and I are currently at the Colorado spring airport getting ready to head to Idaho to see the in-laws ;). I am so high on life right now! Lovin’ every minute! I hope everyone enjoys their thanksgiving and eats a lot of delicious food!

About Brittany

Hello :). I'm Brittany! I'm a 20-something-year-old serving in the Air Force stumbling my way through life. I blog as a means of trying to figure myself out. Enjoy the journey:).

Leave a Reply

